DNA GAME STUDIO UK – hello world

Alrite Amegios (AA) .

Ricky steven here  – A.k.a – Romance
Gamer tag for xbox live -SLICKTO1

Its about time I descended into the wonderful world of Blogger.

Hopefully if the time of universe will allow me to write and then if you guys can read my blogs about the various things that I like and love or more so of the “punch you in the face” type of ramblings then please leave your response in a comment  or join in on the rants . (“Its a free www !”)

The main features of my blog though will be my team DNA Games Studio UK . Which is my university development team which consists of a team of 3 which I will go into more depth in my next blog.

Hopefully I wil also get some games reviews up and see what you guys think or feel .. “If your one of those types of people”.

I will leave you guys with a very fitting quote for a personal blog.
Hope to see you guys later !

Read and enjoy .

Opinions are like arseholes. We all have one and think that everyone elses stinks”
-Aimed at the world-

email =    dna.gamesstudio.uk@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

