DNA Games Studios UK -original name – reflection on university

Alrite Amigos (AA)


A great start from me and the guys Ryan Anderson and Mark De Folco-McGuire (more like De fecto).

Our enthusiasm and combined whit got us off to a flyer !!

With the ideas pouring in to what our game could be . Like a big  melting pot … typically of cheese….. but hey I like cheese..


The great thing about My team is wee already know what our roles will be when coming up with our concept as wee all know our strengths and weaknesses , wait no  I mean lesser strengths ! Boom man-chat !!


So its already taking shape with crazy yet rock-face beautiful ideas flowing, 

but that will be finalised in my next blog on our UWS project for DNA Games. 


Also the idea of DNA Games which I supplied seemed fitting and original . What is  your thoughts on the team / company name ? .


also a little moment of reflection … I had to do some work with sound waves and involved such things as drawing them , always a buzz … and doing equations and all I could think of is ….. I actually  miss physics it is Awesome or as I say WOWSOME .


Another was a small chat via lecturer and class .. simple he asked what music do you love which inspires you ? .. loads of Elvis and Hendricks flying about with Mozart(wolfy)  etc. .. me just prior to leaving the car Biggie smalls was playing its all i could think of ha ! 


what do you guys think of the team name … or of the phyisics or song remarks ? 

If you wish interact comment or leave or just plain wave to the screen ..


A’ll b back …….. 

email =    dna.gamesstudio.uk@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

